|   +91 9912330730

Test Zones


(1) HYDERABAD is divided into FIVE ZONES to facilitate the candidates to take the TS EAMCET-2018 in nearby area.

(2) During the ONLINE submission of TS EAMCET-2018 Application form, the candidate is hereby informed to select the required TEST ZONE of his choice and once chosen, request for change of TEST ZONE will not be entertained later.

(3) The Convener reserves the right to add or delete some TEST ZONES notified.

(4) The Convener reserves the right to allot the candidates to any TEST ZONES other than that opted by the candidates.

(5) Candidate has to submit not more than one application either for ‘E’ or ‘AM’ or ‘E&AM’ category test. If any candidate submits more than one application for one category, the Convener reserves the right to reject all the applications or accept any one of them only.

01 Adilabad
02 Hyderabad West (Kukatpally, Patancheru, Gandipet, Moinabad and surrounding areas)
03 Hyderabad North (Medchal,Gandimaisamma and surrounding areas)
04 Hyderabad Central (Abids, Tarnaka and surrounding areas)
05 Hyderabad East (Ghatkesar, keesara and surrounding areas)
06 Hyderabad South-East (L.B. Nagar, Hayathnagar, Pedda amberpet, Ibrahimpatnam,Ramoji Film City area and surrounding areas)
07 Karimnagar
08 Khammam
09 Kodad
10 Mahbubnagar
11 Nalgonda
12 Nizamabad
13 Siddipet
14 Warangal
15 Tirupati
16 Vijayawada
17 Visakhapatnam
18 Kurnool